BTG EXPO GmbH

OOO “BTG Exhibition Logistics”

Professional Exhibition and Event Logistics in all CIS states and Emerging Markets – That’s us!

We’ve had the privilege to work with some awesome clients!

BTG Expo GmbH specialises in exhibition and event logistics in Russia and the CIS. As one of the leading trade fair forwarders in this region, we are the partner of choice for many national and international trade fair exhibitors and organizers.

For years now we’ve been helping our clients to realize their projects in these challenging markets by offering comprehensive services from transport to customs clearance to professional handling on site. The subsidiary that we established in 2010, OOO BTG Exhibition Logistics in Moscow, rounds out our range of services with experienced staff in CIS states and also supports Russian companies at national and international exhibitions and events.

Since the founding of our company, we have worked for customers at well over 3000 international exhibitions. The sectors covered by our expertise include:

 

  • the automotive industry, with parts and accessories
  • building technology, materials and machines
  • electrical engineering, electronics
  • woodworking, furniture manufacture
  • IT and communications technology
  • plastics and rubber processing
  • laboratory and medical technology
  • agriculture, forestry, livestock husbandry
  • mechanical engineering and metal processing
  • food and beverages
  • technical optics, laser technology
  • water technology and treatment, waste management, municipal services

 

We belong to the BTG Group, an international forwarding specialist with more than 40 years of experience in the areas of transport and logistics as well as in worldwide exhibition and event logistics. Within the BTG Group, we can take advantage of branches in 11 countries and a total of 27 cities.

Philipp Woll

Managing Director - BTG Expo GmbH

philipp.woll@btg-expo.com

Oleg Karimov

Head of Rep.-Office

oleg_karimov@btgexpo.ru

Andrew Belyaev

Managing Director - OOO BTG Exhibition Logistics

andrew_belyaev@btgexpo.ru

Marina Filippova

Head of Exhibition Department (Expocentre)

marina_filippova@btgexpo.ru

Eric Awater

Senior Manager

eric.awater@btg-expo.com

Matthias Hildebrandt

Senior Manager

matthias.hildebrandt@btg-expo.com

Natalie Klepfer

Senior Manager

natalie.klepfer@btg-expo.com

Leo Pech

Senior Manager

leonard.pech@btg-expo.com

Angela Lobosco

Senior Manager

angela.lobosco@btg-expo.com

Ewa Seitz

Senior Manager

ewa.seitz@btg-expo.com

Olga Weiss

Billing Department

olga.weiss@btg-expo.com

Carmen Hassel

Office Manager

carmen.hassel@btg-expo.com

Dmitry Monchinsky

Senior Project Manager

dmitry_monchinsky@btgexpo.ru

Aleksandr Chichev

Project Manager

aleksandr_chichev@btgexpo.ru

Sydarev Alexandr

Driver

Show more

Polina Solovyeva

Senior Project Manager

polina_solovyeva@btgexpo.ru

Pavel Ershov

Head of Export Department

pavel_ershov@btgexpo.ru

Dmitriy Shumeyko

Head of Project Department

dmitriy_shumeyko@btgexpo.ru

Katerina Medvedeva

Head of Business Development Department

katerina_medvedeva@btgexpo.ru

Maria Dyakonova

Head of Declarants

maria_dyakonova@btgexpo.ru

Andrey Antipov

Senior Project Manager

andrey_antipov@btgexpo.ru

Petrova Victoriya

Project Manager

ruscargo@btgexpo.ru

Kirill Filippov

Project Manager

kirill_filippov@btgexpo.ru

Irina Abolonkova

Declarant

irina_abolonkova@btgexpo.ru

Zimenkova Svetlana

Declarant

Olga Koroleva

Declarant

olga.koroleva@dmw-expo.ru

Show more